A complete listing (in order) of each book in the Oak Grove Series
by authors
Lauri Robinson and Kathryn Albright.


“I smiled the entire time I was reading it!” (T.Donaldson)
“A pure delight!” (Long and Short Reviews)




Mail-Order Brides of Oak Grove

Surprise Bride for the Cowboy – Lauri Robinson
Mary McCary never wanted to be a mail-order bride, but falling off the Oak Grove train into
Steve Putnam’s lap changes everything… Could he be the cowboy to tempt her down the aisle?

Taming the Runaway Bride – Kathryn Albright
Running from trouble, Maggie McCary signs up to be a mail-order bride. She doesn’t intend to actually marry…
until she shares one sensational kiss with Jackson Miller!



Winning the Mail Order Bride – Lauri Robinson

Fiona Goldberg arrives in Oak Grove already promised to another man—the pompous mayor.
She hopes Brett Blackwell will be able to save her from that fate, only to learn that the blacksmith’s
own mail-ordered bride has stepped off the train.



Western Christmas Brides Anthology

A Bride and Baby for Christmas – Lauri Robinson – Hannah’s Story
Pregnant Hannah Olsen has made a list of Oak Grove’s eligible men. A list that Teddy White sees—and he’s not on it! Time for him to act so that both their Christmas wishes can come true.
Miss Christina’s Christmas Wish – Lynna Banning
Dedicated new teacher Christina Marnell feels her heart race as she watches Ivan Panovsky chop wood for the school. She had ruled marriage out, but Christmas is a time when miracles can happen…
A Kiss from the Cowboy – Carol Arens
Kitson James and Livy York both have secrets, but can their love overcome the lies they’ve told? A Christmas kiss might help…



The Prairie Doctor’s Bride – Kathryn Albright

When her son is injured, penniless Sylvia Marks will do whatever it takes to save him…even kidnap handsome Dr. Nelson Graham. Nelson knows what he wants in a wife and gun-toting Sylvia Marks isn’t it. Maybe however, she is exactly what he needs!



In the Sheriff’s Protection – Lauri Robinson

Sheriff Tom Baniff never expected the outlaw he is chasing to have a wife and son.
He is determined to keep Clara safe, but to do so, he has to make a choice—protection or love.



Wedding at the Rocking S Ranch – Kathryn Albright (Release date July 2018)

When Cassandra travels west to sell her late-husband’s ranch, his moody best friend shows her that
life on the prairie is anything but boring. Will he convince her to stay?



Western Christmas Homecoming – Kathryn Albright (Release date October 2018)